Home     Downloads    Your Account    Forums     Web Links     Event Calendar     Surveillance Photos     
Login or Register
Departments
· Home
· Agent ID Gallery
· Downloads
· Event Calendar
· Forums
· Members List
· Missions Declassified
· News Archive
· Organization Gallery
· Private Messages
· Statistics
· Surveillance Photos
· Web Links
· Your Account
 
Agency Intelligence
Welcome, Visiting Agent
Nickname
Password
(Register)
Membership:
Latest: CandiceOco
New Today: 11
New Yesterday: 22
Overall: 213

People Online:
Visitors: 11
Members: 0
Total: 11
 
Next 5 Events
08/01/15 - 08/01/15
FunJoyment Groups - Summer
08/15/15 - 08/15/15
FunJoyment Groups - Summer
08/22/15 - 08/22/15
FunJoyment Groups - Summer
08/29/15 - 08/29/15
FunJoyment Groups - Summer
09/07/15 - 09/07/15
Labor Day

Agency Mission
Agency PBP Mission
Birthday
Board Game Night
Collectable Card Games
Convention
FunJoyment Groups
Gladiator Wars League
Holiday
Miniature Games
Role-Playing Games
Special Event
 
Agency World Clock
 Buenos Aires3:43 PM
 Cairo8:43 PM
 Jakarta12:43 AM
 London6:43 PM
 Los Angeles10:43 AM
 Moscow10:43 PM
 Tokyo3:43 AM
 Washington DC1:43 PM
 
Donations
Keep TheAgencyStar running!
 
Welcome to TheAgencyStar



Home of the Spycraft Agency Database 2.0

It is our mission here at TheAgencyStar to bring you the best in Role-Playing, Games and Intel.  We specialize in playing Spycraft 2.0 and other Espionage RPG's, which we run and play several missions throughout the year.  We attend various Conventions and Events throughout the northern US and would love to meet some of our members face to face.  TheAgencyStar also plays a wide variety of other games to round out our passion for games.  There's always something going on here at TheAgencyStar and we're glad you stopped by.


Networking


NEW SURVEILLANCE PHOTOS
TheAgencyStar



Con of the North 2015 Pictures!

Another great gaming convention at this year’s Con of the North convention. This was the second year at the new location in Plymouth.  I ran several games this year including Vampire the Eternal Struggle, Advanced Dungeon Crawl 2.0, Super Heroes Showdown, and Destroy All Humans! It was a real blast to see some new faces and some of our weekend Funjoyment group participants at this year's convention. Thanks to all that participated. You can view some of the pictures I took in the Surveillanace Photos section of the website.

Trigger
  
Posted by trigger on Monday, February 16 @ 08:05:48 MST (984 reads)
(Read More... | Score: 0)
THURSDAY NIGHT VAMPIRE
TheAgencyStar



Thursday Night Vampire!

If you already play or want to learn how to play Vampire the CCG, then join our play group at Outpost 2000 Coon Rapids.  We meet every other Thursday night starting at 6:00 pm.
The Kindred are calling.  Do you have what it takes to answer the call?

Next Thursday: June 25th - Outpost 2000 Coon Rapids  

Trigger
  
Posted by trigger on Monday, December 22 @ 06:51:45 MST (969 reads)
(Read More... | Score: 0)
Recent Posts

Forum/Topic  Replies   Author   Views   Last Post 
 Saturday FunJoyment Groups
  Summer 2015 - Role-Playing Session - GM Michael
0 Trigger 3   06/27/2015 at 08:38AM 
Trigger Last Post
 Saturday FunJoyment Groups
  Spring 2015 - Miniatures Session
2 Trigger 44   05/13/2015 at 07:54PM 
Trigger Last Post
 Saturday FunJoyment Groups
  Spring 2015 - Role-Playing Session - GM Steve
0 Trigger 2   03/11/2015 at 11:04AM 
Trigger Last Post
 Saturday FunJoyment Groups
  Spring 2015 - Role-Playing Session - GM Andrew
0 Trigger 3   03/11/2015 at 11:03AM 
Trigger Last Post
 Saturday FunJoyment Groups
  Spring 2015 - Role-Playing Session - GM Michael
0 Trigger 7   03/11/2015 at 11:03AM 
Trigger Last Post
 

Agency Affiliates

      
        

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of TheAgencyStar © 2008-2014. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2008-2014.
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.15 Seconds

:: c3s phpbb2 theme by zarron media © :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::