Home     Downloads    Your Account    Forums     Web Links     Event Calendar     Surveillance Photos     
Login or Register
Departments
· Home
· Agent ID Gallery
· Downloads
· Event Calendar
· Forums
· Members List
· Missions Declassified
· News Archive
· Organization Gallery
· Private Messages
· Statistics
· Surveillance Photos
· Web Links
 
Next 0 Events
Sorry, we have no current events available.

Agency Mission
Agency PBP Mission
Birthday
Board Game Night
Collectable Card Games
Convention
FunJoyment Groups
Gladiator Wars League
Holiday
Miniature Games
Role-Playing Games
Special Event
 
Agency World Clock
 Buenos Aires3:33 PM
 Cairo8:33 PM
 Jakarta12:33 AM
 London6:33 PM
 Los Angeles10:33 AM
 Moscow10:33 PM
 Tokyo3:33 AM
 Washington DC1:33 PM
 
Donations
Keep TheAgencyStar running!
 



[ Downloads Main | Add Download | New | Popular | Top Rated ]

Best Rated Downloads - Top 25

Note: 5 minimum votes required
Show Top: [ 10 - 25 - 50 | 1% - 5% - 10% ]


  Dungeons & Dragons 3.5 Interactive Character Sheet  Popular
Description:
Created from Wizards of the Coast by Trigger.

D&D 3.5 Character Sheet from Wizards of the Coast with interactive calculating fields built in for easy input and character creation.
 
Version: Filesize: 351.07 Kb
Added on: 08-May-2008 Downloads: 105373 Rating: 8.0 (5 Votes)
Rate Resource | Details
Category: RPG - Dungeons & Dragons

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of TheAgencyStar © 2008-2014. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2008-2014.
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.26 Seconds

:: c3s phpbb2 theme by zarron media © :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::