Home     Downloads    Your Account    Forums     Web Links     Event Calendar     Surveillance Photos     
Login or Register
Departments
· Home
· Agent ID Gallery
· Downloads
· Event Calendar
· Forums
· Members List
· Missions Declassified
· News Archive
· Organization Gallery
· Private Messages
· Statistics
· Surveillance Photos
· Web Links
 
Next 0 Events
Sorry, we have no current events available.

Agency Mission
Agency PBP Mission
Birthday
Board Game Night
Collectable Card Games
Convention
FunJoyment Groups
Gladiator Wars League
Holiday
Miniature Games
Role-Playing Games
Special Event
 
Agency World Clock
 Buenos Aires3:32 PM
 Cairo8:32 PM
 Jakarta12:32 AM
 London6:32 PM
 Los Angeles10:32 AM
 Moscow10:32 PM
 Tokyo3:32 AM
 Washington DC1:32 PM
 
Donations
Keep TheAgencyStar running!
 



[ Downloads Main | Add Download | New | Popular | Top Rated ]

Category: Main/Spycraft 2.0 Mission Files/Main


Sort Downloads by: Title (A\D) Date (A\D) Rating (A\D) Popularity (A\D)
Resources currently sorted by: Title (A to Z)


  Czech Mate 
Description:
Created by Trigger.

 
Search and rescue of Doctor Jozef Krivosova and deadly mutated virus strain “Perun’s Bolt” from Russian mercenary while evading capture from Czech Republic government and authorities.

Minimum System Requirements:
Spycraft Agency Database 2.0
Includes: Microsoft Visio Viewer 2002

Version: Filesize: 23.33 MB
Added on: 17-Mar-2008 Downloads: 297
Rate Resource | Details

  Irish Wake 
Description:
Created by Skynet.

 
Northern Ireland may not be what it used to be, with the majority of the Irish Republican Army disarmed, but that doesn’t stop one man from wanting revenge for his father’s death. After a undercover Agent stationed in Ireland breaks protocol and contacts the agency directly, the team is sent to London to find out what has gone wrong, only to find the American Embassy there has been bombed while they we’re in transit.

Minimum System Requirements:
Spycraft Agency Database 2.0
Spycraft Agency Database 2.0 - Patch 1.5
Spycraft Agency Database 2.0 - Patch 1.6
Spycraft Agency Database 2.0 - Patch 1.7
Includes: Microsoft Visio Viewer 2002

Version: Filesize: 17.30 MB
Added on: 17-Mar-2008 Downloads: 258
Rate Resource | Details

  Midnight Oil 
Description:
Created by Trigger.

 
This is a continuation after the Power Supply & Steel Shutter missions.  Find out who and/ or what are destroying the British oil-drilling platforms off the northern coast of the Falkland Islands while tempers flare between Great Britain and Argentina.

Minimum System Requirements:
Spycraft Agency Database 2.0
Spycraft Agency Database 2.0 - Patch 1.5
Spycraft Agency Database 2.0 - Patch 1.6
Includes: Microsoft Visio Viewer 2002

Version: Filesize: 13.67 MB
Added on: 17-Mar-2008 Downloads: 247
Rate Resource | Details

  Power Supply 
Description:
Created by Trigger.

 
Infiltrate, search & rescue of self-powered super conductive micro transistor computer chips from a powerful Japanese corporation while trying to survive urban warfare on the streets of San Jose, California.

Minimum System Requirements:
Spycraft Agency Database 2.0
Includes: Microsoft Visio Viewer 2002

Version: Filesize: 29.81 MB
Added on: 17-Mar-2008 Downloads: 270
Rate Resource | Details

  Shadow Box 
Description:
Created by Trigger.

 
Find out how and who is responsible for the acquisition of a U.S. missile guidance jamming system that has turned up in a Libya mig 23-flogger fighter jet.

Minimum System Requirements:
Spycraft Agency Database 2.0
Spycraft Agency Database 2.0 - Patch 1.5
Includes: Microsoft Visio Viewer 2002

Version: Filesize: 22.21 MB
Added on: 17-Mar-2008 Downloads: 266
Rate Resource | Details

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of TheAgencyStar © 2008-2014. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2008-2014.
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.16 Seconds

:: c3s phpbb2 theme by zarron media © :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::