Home     Downloads    Your Account    Forums     Web Links     Event Calendar     Surveillance Photos     
Login or Register
Departments
· Home
· Agent ID Gallery
· Downloads
· Event Calendar
· Forums
· Members List
· Missions Declassified
· News Archive
· Organization Gallery
· Private Messages
· Statistics
· Surveillance Photos
· Web Links
 
Next 0 Events
Sorry, we have no current events available.

Agency Mission
Agency PBP Mission
Birthday
Board Game Night
Collectable Card Games
Convention
FunJoyment Groups
Gladiator Wars League
Holiday
Miniature Games
Role-Playing Games
Special Event
 
Agency World Clock
 Buenos Aires10:42 AM
 Cairo3:42 PM
 Jakarta7:42 PM
 London1:42 PM
 Los Angeles5:42 AM
 Moscow5:42 PM
 Tokyo10:42 PM
 Washington DC8:42 AM
 
Donations
Keep TheAgencyStar running!
 
TheAgencyStar: Forums

TheAgencyStar :: View topic - Spring 2015 - Miniatures Session
 Forum FAQ   Search   Memberlist   Usergroups   Register   Profile   Log in to check your private messages   Log in
Spring 2015 - Miniatures Session

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    TheAgencyStar Forum Index :: Saturday FunJoyment Groups
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Trigger
Agency Admin
Agency Admin


Joined: Mar 12, 2008
Posts: 1715
Location: Blaine, Minnesota

PostPosted: Wed Mar 11, 2015 12:04 pm    Post subject: Spring 2015 - Miniatures Session Reply with quote



Here is the list of miniature games we'll be playing this quarter and the dates.

March 28th - Advanced Dungeon Crawl - NEW Hazards!
April 11th - Pirates of the Spanish Main
April 18th - Battletech and Battlebots
April 25th - Battletech and Battlebots
May 2nd - Axis & Allies
May 9th - Pirates of the Spanish Main
May 16th - Advanced Dungeon Crawl - NEW Hazards!
May 23rd - NO GROUP
May 30th - Battletech and Battlebots
June 6th - Battletech and Battlebots
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Trigger
Agency Admin
Agency Admin


Joined: Mar 12, 2008
Posts: 1715
Location: Blaine, Minnesota

PostPosted: Tue Apr 07, 2015 8:38 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Pirate Captain

For everyone that will be attending the Miniature Gaming session on April 11th, we will be playing Pirates CSG Miniatures. Here is a description and rules of what we will be doing so you can get a jump on creating your fleet.

______________________________________

Isle of Dread III

"Thar be a heap of treasure on that there isle, but it be cursed with all kinds of deadly horrors. Battle across the waters as you navigate your fleet towards the only island containing treasure. When you arrive you will be pulling coins out one at a time and as many as you can carry...IF YOU DARE!

Requirements
Fleet Point Value 30 Points
Ships - 2 Ships ONLY
Ship Size 3 Masts ONLY
Crew Generic No-named Crew ONLY
Islands - 6 home Islands & 1 Isle of Dread per game
Treasure - I will supply normal coins
Unique Treasure - I will supply
Terrain Unbreakable Icebergs


Winning Objective
Have the most treasure at the end of the game on your home island or the last fleet remaining.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Trigger
Agency Admin
Agency Admin


Joined: Mar 12, 2008
Posts: 1715
Location: Blaine, Minnesota

PostPosted: Wed May 13, 2015 8:54 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Pirate Captain

For everyone that will be attending the Miniature Gaming session on May 16th, we will be playing Pirates CSG Miniatures. Here is a description and rules of what we will be doing so you can get a jump on creating your fleet.

______________________________________

The Emperor's Run


Requirements
Fleet Point Value 17 Points
Ships - 1 JUNK Ship ONLY
Ship Size 3 Masts ONLY
Crew ANY Generic crew and ONLY ONE Named crew are allowed
Islands - 1 home Island per team
Treasure - I will supply
Unique Treasure - I will supply
Terrain Random


Winning Objective
Only 3-masted Junks are allowed.
Players will be divided into equal teams. Each team will try to collect as much treasure from wild islands and/or ships via winning a boarding roll and bring back treasure to their team's home island face-down. Each enemy ship destroyed is worth 1d6 treasure which is automatically placed on the attacker's home island face-down. Ships may steal one and only one random face-down treasure without looking, from the other team's home island if they have enough cargo space to carry it. Ships may not be shot at while docked at their home islands, but they can shoot at other ships while docked at their home island per the normal rules. The team with the most treasure at their home island wins.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    TheAgencyStar Forum Index :: Saturday FunJoyment Groups All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


     TheAgencyStar:      
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group -- c3s Theme © Zarron Media -- Ported for PHP-Nuke by nukemods.com
Forums ©
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of TheAgencyStar © 2008-2014. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2008-2014.
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.13 Seconds

:: c3s phpbb2 theme by zarron media © :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::