Home     Downloads    Your Account    Forums     Web Links     Event Calendar     Surveillance Photos     
Login or Register
Departments
· Home
· Agent ID Gallery
· Downloads
· Event Calendar
· Forums
· Members List
· Missions Declassified
· News Archive
· Organization Gallery
· Private Messages
· Statistics
· Surveillance Photos
· Web Links
 
Next 0 Events
Sorry, we have no current events available.

Agency Mission
Agency PBP Mission
Birthday
Board Game Night
Collectable Card Games
Convention
FunJoyment Groups
Gladiator Wars League
Holiday
Miniature Games
Role-Playing Games
Special Event
 
Agency World Clock
 Buenos Aires3:08 PM
 Cairo8:08 PM
 Jakarta1:08 AM
 London6:08 PM
 Los Angeles10:08 AM
 Moscow10:08 PM
 Tokyo3:08 AM
 Washington DC1:08 PM
 
Donations
Keep TheAgencyStar running!
 
Event Calendar

 Jump to the following view:Next Events
          
Search EventsSearch Events  PrintPrint

PrevPrev Thursday, August 10, 2017 NextNext

Appointments
Morning


09:00 AM - 10:00 AM


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM


12:00 PM - 02:00 PM


02:00 PM - 04:00 PM


04:00 PM - 06:00 PM


06:00 PM - 07:00 PM


07:00 PM - 08:00 PM


Evening
Events

Agency MissionAgency PBP MissionBirthdayBoard Game NightCollectable Card Games
ConventionFunJoyment GroupsGladiator Wars LeagueHolidayMiniature Games
Role-Playing GamesSpecial Event 
Kalender ©
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of TheAgencyStar © 2008-2014. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2008-2014.
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.09 Seconds

:: c3s phpbb2 theme by zarron media © :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::