Home     Downloads    Your Account    Forums     Web Links     Event Calendar     Surveillance Photos     
Login or Register
Departments
· Home
· Agent ID Gallery
· Downloads
· Event Calendar
· Forums
· Members List
· Missions Declassified
· News Archive
· Organization Gallery
· Private Messages
· Statistics
· Surveillance Photos
· Web Links
· Your Account
 
Agency Intelligence
Welcome, Visiting Agent
Nickname
Password
(Register)
Membership:
Latest: NatalieIsa
New Today: 2
New Yesterday: 0
Overall: 55

People Online:
Visitors: 11
Members: 1
Total: 12

Online Now:
01 : NatalieIsa
 
Next 5 Events
12/24/14 - 12/24/14
Christmas Eve
12/25/14 - 12/25/14
Christmas Day
12/31/14 - 12/31/14
New Years Eve
01/01/15 - 01/01/15
New Years Day
01/03/15 - 01/03/15
FunJoyment Groups

Agency Mission
Agency PBP Mission
Birthday
Board Game Night
Collectable Card Games
Convention
FunJoyment Groups
Gladiator Wars League
Holiday
Miniature Games
Role-Playing Games
Special Event
 
Agency World Clock
 Buenos Aires4:49 PM
 Cairo9:49 PM
 Jakarta2:49 AM
 London7:49 PM
 Los Angeles11:49 AM
 Moscow11:49 PM
 Tokyo4:49 AM
 Washington DC2:49 PM
 
Donations
Keep TheAgencyStar running!
 
Event Calendar

 Jump to the following view:Next Events
          
Search EventsSearch Events  PrintPrint

The Next 20 Events, since Today.

All EventsAll Events Agency MissionAgency PBP MissionBirthdayBoard Game Night
Collectable Card GamesConventionFunJoyment GroupsGladiator Wars LeagueHoliday
Miniature GamesRole-Playing GamesSpecial Event 

Event DateSubject
12/24/14to12/24/14Holiday Christmas Eve
12/25/14to12/25/14Holiday Christmas Day
12/31/14to12/31/14Holiday New Years Eve
01/01/15to01/01/15Holiday New Years Day
01/19/15to01/19/15Holiday Martin Luther King Day
02/14/15to02/14/15Holiday Valentines Day
02/16/15to02/16/15Holiday Presidents Day
03/17/15to03/17/15Holiday St. Patricks Day
04/01/15to04/01/15Holiday April Fools Day
04/03/15to04/03/15Holiday Good Friday
04/05/15to04/05/15Holiday Easter
05/05/15to05/05/15Holiday Cinco de Mayo
05/10/15to05/10/15Holiday Mothers Day
05/25/15to05/25/15Holiday Memorial Day
06/21/15to06/21/15Holiday Fathers Day
07/04/15to07/04/15Holiday Independence Day
09/07/15to09/07/15Holiday Labor Day
10/31/15to10/31/15Holiday Halloween
11/11/15to11/11/15Holiday Veterans Day
11/26/15to11/26/15Holiday Thanksgiving
20 Prev Events20 Prev Events  |  20 Next Events20 Next Events
© Æ
Kalender ©
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of TheAgencyStar © 2008-2014. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2008-2014.
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.13 Seconds

:: c3s phpbb2 theme by zarron media © :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::