Home     Downloads    Your Account    Forums     Web Links     Event Calendar     Surveillance Photos     
Login or Register
Departments
· Home
· Agent ID Gallery
· Downloads
· Event Calendar
· Forums
· Members List
· Missions Declassified
· News Archive
· Organization Gallery
· Private Messages
· Statistics
· Surveillance Photos
· Web Links
· Your Account
 
Agency Intelligence
Welcome, Visiting Agent
Nickname
Password
(Register)
Membership:
Latest: BarneyBack
New Today: 13
New Yesterday: 28
Overall: 664

People Online:
Visitors: 18
Members: 2
Total: 20

Online Now:
01 : Edward8655
02 : BarneyBack
 
Next 5 Events
07/18/15 - 07/18/15
FunJoyment Groups - Summer
07/25/15 - 07/25/15
FunJoyment Groups - Summer
08/01/15 - 08/01/15
FunJoyment Groups - Summer
08/15/15 - 08/15/15
FunJoyment Groups - Summer
08/22/15 - 08/22/15
FunJoyment Groups - Summer

Agency Mission
Agency PBP Mission
Birthday
Board Game Night
Collectable Card Games
Convention
FunJoyment Groups
Gladiator Wars League
Holiday
Miniature Games
Role-Playing Games
Special Event
 
Agency World Clock
 Buenos Aires3:50 PM
 Cairo8:50 PM
 Jakarta12:50 AM
 London6:50 PM
 Los Angeles10:50 AM
 Moscow10:50 PM
 Tokyo3:50 AM
 Washington DC1:50 PM
 
Donations
Keep TheAgencyStar running!
 
Event Calendar

 Jump to the following view:Next Events
          
Search EventsSearch Events  PrintPrint

The Next 0 Events, since 07/07/15.

All EventsAll Events Agency MissionAgency PBP MissionBirthdayBoard Game Night
Collectable Card GamesConventionFunJoyment GroupsGladiator Wars LeagueHoliday
Miniature GamesRole-Playing GamesSpecial Event 



There are no events for this query.

20 Prev Events20 Prev Events  |  20 Next Events20 Next Events
© Æ
Kalender ©
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of TheAgencyStar © 2008-2014. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2008-2014.
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.21 Seconds

:: c3s phpbb2 theme by zarron media © :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::