Home     Downloads    Your Account    Forums     Web Links     Event Calendar     Surveillance Photos     
Login or Register
Departments
· Home
· Agent ID Gallery
· Downloads
· Event Calendar
· Forums
· Members List
· Missions Declassified
· News Archive
· Organization Gallery
· Private Messages
· Statistics
· Surveillance Photos
· Web Links
 
Next 0 Events
Sorry, we have no current events available.

Agency Mission
Agency PBP Mission
Birthday
Board Game Night
Collectable Card Games
Convention
FunJoyment Groups
Gladiator Wars League
Holiday
Miniature Games
Role-Playing Games
Special Event
 
Agency World Clock
 Buenos Aires1:01 AM
 Cairo6:01 AM
 Jakarta11:01 AM
 London4:01 AM
 Los Angeles8:01 PM
 Moscow8:01 AM
 Tokyo1:01 PM
 Washington DC11:01 PM
 
Donations
Keep TheAgencyStar running!
 
Event Calendar

 Jump to the following view:Next Events
          
Search EventsSearch Events  PrintPrint

The Next 20 Events, since 03/22/09.

All EventsAll Events Agency MissionAgency PBP MissionBirthdayBoard Game Night
Collectable Card GamesConventionFunJoyment GroupsGladiator Wars LeagueHoliday
Miniature GamesRole-Playing GamesSpecial Event 

Event DateSubject
03/22/09to03/22/09Gladiator Wars League Gladiator Wars League
04/18/09to04/18/09Gladiator Wars League Gladiator Wars League
05/16/09to05/16/09Gladiator Wars League Gladiator Wars League
06/13/09to06/13/09Gladiator Wars League Gladiator Wars League
07/11/09to07/11/09Gladiator Wars League Gladiator Wars League
08/22/09to08/22/09Gladiator Wars League Gladiator Wars League
09/19/09to09/19/09Gladiator Wars League Gladiator Wars League
10/17/09to10/17/09Gladiator Wars League Gladiator Wars League
11/14/09to11/14/09Gladiator Wars League Gladiator Wars League
12/12/09to12/12/09Gladiator Wars League Gladiator Wars League
01/09/10to01/09/10Gladiator Wars League Gladiator Wars League
02/20/10to02/20/10Gladiator Wars League Gladiator Wars League
04/17/10to04/17/10Gladiator Wars League Gladiator Wars League
05/15/10to05/15/10Gladiator Wars League Gladiator Wars League
06/12/10to06/12/10Gladiator Wars League Gladiator Wars League
07/24/10to07/24/10Gladiator Wars League Gladiator Wars League
08/21/10to08/21/10Gladiator Wars League Gladiator Wars League
09/18/10to09/18/10Gladiator Wars League Gladiator Wars League
11/13/10to11/13/10Gladiator Wars League Gladiator Wars League
02/05/11to02/05/11Gladiator Wars League Gladiator Wars League
20 Prev Events20 Prev Events  |  20 Next Events20 Next Events
© Æ
Kalender ©
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of TheAgencyStar © 2008-2014. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2008-2014.
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.14 Seconds

:: c3s phpbb2 theme by zarron media © :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::