Home     Downloads    Your Account    Forums     Web Links     Event Calendar     Surveillance Photos     
Login or Register
Departments
· Home
· Agent ID Gallery
· Downloads
· Event Calendar
· Forums
· Members List
· Missions Declassified
· News Archive
· Organization Gallery
· Private Messages
· Statistics
· Surveillance Photos
· Web Links
 
Next 0 Events
Sorry, we have no current events available.

Agency Mission
Agency PBP Mission
Birthday
Board Game Night
Collectable Card Games
Convention
FunJoyment Groups
Gladiator Wars League
Holiday
Miniature Games
Role-Playing Games
Special Event
 
Agency World Clock
 Buenos Aires12:12 AM
 Cairo5:12 AM
 Jakarta9:12 AM
 London3:12 AM
 Los Angeles7:12 PM
 Moscow7:12 AM
 Tokyo12:12 PM
 Washington DC10:12 PM
 
Donations
Keep TheAgencyStar running!
 
Event Calendar

 Jump to the following view:Next Events
          
Search EventsSearch Events  PrintPrint

The Next 20 Events, since 11/18/10.

All EventsAll Events Agency MissionAgency PBP MissionBirthdayBoard Game Night
Collectable Card GamesConventionFunJoyment GroupsGladiator Wars LeagueHoliday
Miniature GamesRole-Playing GamesSpecial Event 

Event DateSubject
11/18/10to11/18/10Birthday Evilone's Birthday
12/24/10to12/24/10Birthday Chimera's Birthday
12/28/10to12/28/10Birthday Malkntnt's Birthday
01/14/11to01/14/11Birthday Trigger's Birthday
01/15/11to01/15/11Birthday Darkwind's Birthday
01/13/12to01/13/12Birthday Anderson's Birthday
01/14/12to01/14/12Birthday Trigger's Birthday
01/15/12to01/15/12Birthday Darkwind's Birthday
04/05/12to04/05/12Birthday Apoc's Birthday
05/15/12to05/15/12Birthday Bloodlust's Birthday
05/30/12to05/30/12Birthday Scorch's Birthday
07/25/12to07/25/12Birthday Whitewolf's Birthday
08/10/12to08/10/12Birthday Fellini's Birthday
08/11/12to08/11/12Birthday Horakhti's Birthday
08/13/12to08/13/12Birthday Avenger's Birthday
10/04/12to10/04/12Birthday Ozvick's Birthday
11/18/12to11/18/12Birthday Evilone's Birthday
12/24/12to12/24/12Birthday Chimera's Birthday
12/28/12to12/28/12Birthday Malkntnt's Birthday
01/14/15to01/14/15Birthday Trigger's Birthday
20 Prev Events20 Prev Events  |  20 Next Events20 Next Events
© Æ
Kalender ©
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of TheAgencyStar © 2008-2014. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2008-2014.
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.13 Seconds

:: c3s phpbb2 theme by zarron media © :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::