Home     Downloads    Your Account    Forums     Web Links     Event Calendar     Surveillance Photos     
Login or Register
Departments
· Home
· Agent ID Gallery
· Downloads
· Event Calendar
· Forums
· Members List
· Missions Declassified
· News Archive
· Organization Gallery
· Private Messages
· Statistics
· Surveillance Photos
· Web Links
 
Next 0 Events
Sorry, we have no current events available.

Agency Mission
Agency PBP Mission
Birthday
Board Game Night
Collectable Card Games
Convention
FunJoyment Groups
Gladiator Wars League
Holiday
Miniature Games
Role-Playing Games
Special Event
 
Agency World Clock
 Buenos Aires1:05 AM
 Cairo6:05 AM
 Jakarta11:05 AM
 London4:05 AM
 Los Angeles8:05 PM
 Moscow8:05 AM
 Tokyo1:05 PM
 Washington DC11:05 PM
 
Donations
Keep TheAgencyStar running!
 
Event Calendar

 Jump to the following view:Next Events
          
Search EventsSearch Events  PrintPrint

The Next 20 Events, since 05/10/08.

All EventsAll Events Agency MissionAgency PBP MissionBirthdayBoard Game Night
Collectable Card GamesConventionFunJoyment GroupsGladiator Wars LeagueHoliday
Miniature GamesRole-Playing GamesSpecial Event 

Event DateSubject
05/10/08to05/10/08Special Event Control Room
06/21/08to06/21/08Special Event MN Zoo Tour
07/25/08to07/25/08Special Event Battle for the Spanish Main
10/31/08to10/31/08Special Event Zombies Night
12/12/08to12/12/08Special Event TheAgencyStar Christmas Party
01/03/09to01/03/09Special Event Blood Sweat & Mortar
03/21/09to03/21/09Special Event Day Of The Bullet
03/21/09to03/21/09Special Event Day Of The Bullet
07/04/09to07/04/09Special Event TheAgencyStar-B-Q
03/20/10to03/20/10Special Event Day Of The Bullet
06/26/10to06/26/10Special Event TheAgencyStar-B-Q
08/21/10to08/21/10Special Event Malkntnt's Farwell Party
10/16/10to10/16/10Special Event TheAgencyStar Halloween Party
06/11/11to06/11/11Special Event TheAgencyStar-B-Q
07/21/11to07/21/11Special Event Battletech Bootcamp
09/15/11to09/15/11Special Event Battletech Bootcamp
11/22/11to11/22/11Special Event Battletech Bootcamp
10/13/12to10/13/12Special Event Trigger & Fellini Wedding
01/02/13to01/02/13Special Event Chrononauts RPG Design Group
10/31/13to10/31/13Special Event Halloween Game Night
20 Prev Events20 Prev Events  |  20 Next Events20 Next Events
© Æ
Kalender ©
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of TheAgencyStar © 2008-2014. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2008-2014.
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.11 Seconds

:: c3s phpbb2 theme by zarron media © :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::