Home     Downloads    Your Account    Forums     Web Links     Event Calendar     Surveillance Photos     
Login or Register
Departments
· Home
· Agent ID Gallery
· Downloads
· Event Calendar
· Forums
· Members List
· Missions Declassified
· News Archive
· Organization Gallery
· Private Messages
· Statistics
· Surveillance Photos
· Surveys
· Web Links
· Your Account
 
Agency Intelligence
Welcome, Visiting Agent
Nickname
Password
(Register)
Membership:
Latest: TPoorman
New Today: 2
New Yesterday: 27
Overall: 158

People Online:
Visitors: 32
Members: 2
Total: 34

Online Now:
01 : TPoorman
02 : A23B
 
Agency Research
Do you place space miniature games?

Yes
No



Results
Polls

Votes 21
 
Next 5 Events
04/18/14 - 04/18/14
Good Friday
04/19/14 - 04/19/14
FunJoyment Groups
04/20/14 - 04/20/14
Easter
05/01/14 - 05/01/14
Vampire
05/03/14 - 05/03/14
FunJoyment Groups

Agency Mission
Agency PBP Mission
Birthday
Board Game Night
Collectable Card Games
Convention
FunJoyment Groups
Gladiator Wars League
Holiday
Miniature Games
Role-Playing Games
Special Event
 
Agency World Clock
 Buenos Aires6:31 AM
 Cairo11:31 AM
 Jakarta3:31 PM
 London9:31 AM
 Los Angeles1:31 AM
 Moscow1:31 PM
 Tokyo6:31 PM
 Washington DC4:31 AM
 
Donations
Keep TheAgencyStar running!
 
Event Calendar

 Jump to the following view:Next Events
          
Search EventsSearch Events  PrintPrint


Mother's Day

Event Date:Sunday, May 13, 2012TheAgencyStar
End Date:Sunday, May 13, 2012
Category:Holiday   Holiday
Description:Mother's Day
Posted by Trigger on 07/02/10 and approved by trigger

Kalender ©
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of TheAgencyStar © 2008-2013. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2008-2013.
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.37 Seconds

:: c3s phpbb2 theme by zarron media © :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::