Home     Downloads    Your Account    Forums     Web Links     Event Calendar     Surveillance Photos     
Login or Register
Departments
· Home
· Agent ID Gallery
· Downloads
· Event Calendar
· Forums
· Members List
· Missions Declassified
· News Archive
· Organization Gallery
· Private Messages
· Statistics
· Surveillance Photos
· Web Links
 
Next 0 Events
Sorry, we have no current events available.

Agency Mission
Agency PBP Mission
Birthday
Board Game Night
Collectable Card Games
Convention
FunJoyment Groups
Gladiator Wars League
Holiday
Miniature Games
Role-Playing Games
Special Event
 
Agency World Clock
 Buenos Aires12:13 PM
 Cairo5:13 PM
 Jakarta10:13 PM
 London3:13 PM
 Los Angeles7:13 AM
 Moscow7:13 PM
 Tokyo12:13 AM
 Washington DC10:13 AM
 
Donations
Keep TheAgencyStar running!
 
Archive: "OFFICIAL" SPYCRAFT DAY
TheAgencyStar

"Official Spycraft Day - March 20th.

“Official” Spycraft Day, honoring the Day of the Bullet, is just around the corner once again.  This is a day to honor the art that is espionage and the game that we have all come to know and love – Spycraft.  This is a perfect way to introduce the Spycraft RPG system to the masses, your friends and your local gaming store.
 
Having trouble organizing or getting the word out that you play Spycraft? No problem.  We here at TheAgencyStar have got you covered.  We could think of no better way or date to start your next Spycraft gaming session than on (or around) the “Official” Spycraft Day - March 20th.  To commemorate this special day, we have created two downloadable fliers that you can use to recruit new Agents for your next mission, and welcome them to the world of Spycraft.

Trigger
    
Posted on Tuesday, February 16 @ 08:51:20 MST by trigger
 
Related Links
· More about TheAgencyStar
· News by trigger


Most read story about TheAgencyStar:
AGENTS OF OBLIVION

 
Article Rating
Average Score: 0
Votes: 0

Please take a second and vote for this article:

Excellent
Very Good
Good
Regular
Bad

 
Options

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly

 
Sorry, Comments are not available for this article.
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of TheAgencyStar © 2008-2014. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2008-2014.
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.35 Seconds

:: c3s phpbb2 theme by zarron media © :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::