Home     Downloads    Your Account    Forums     Web Links     Event Calendar     Surveillance Photos     
Login or Register
Departments
· Home
· Agent ID Gallery
· Downloads
· Event Calendar
· Forums
· Members List
· Missions Declassified
· News Archive
· Organization Gallery
· Private Messages
· Statistics
· Surveillance Photos
· Web Links
 
Next 0 Events
Sorry, we have no current events available.

Agency Mission
Agency PBP Mission
Birthday
Board Game Night
Collectable Card Games
Convention
FunJoyment Groups
Gladiator Wars League
Holiday
Miniature Games
Role-Playing Games
Special Event
 
Agency World Clock
 Buenos Aires3:15 AM
 Cairo8:15 AM
 Jakarta12:15 PM
 London6:15 AM
 Los Angeles10:15 PM
 Moscow10:15 AM
 Tokyo3:15 PM
 Washington DC1:15 AM
 
Donations
Keep TheAgencyStar running!
 
Archive: AGENTS OF OBLIVION
TheAgencyStar

Agents of Oblivion Update!
 
Agents of Oblivion printed books are soon to arrive at your local game store as the updated release was finished.  This book will also be available in PDF form as an easy searchable media format.  TheAgencyStar looks forward to holding in its hands a brand spanking new copy of one of the best written espionage Role-playing systems yet to date.  The fast and very versatile mechanics of Agents of Oblivion are one of the best and I personally cannot wait to begin playing which will be later this month.  I will be running my first Agents of Oblivion mission entitled Clear Water and hope to get a very good feel for how much crunch this system really has.

Another update to the world of espionage is that I have been in talks with the owners of Reality Blurs, the creators of the Agents of Oblivion RPG, about becoming involved in some of their media materials that would be available in the near future.  This is very exciting and I can’t wait to dig in and produce some very well made material for all you espionage aficionados.  As a lot of you know, I come from an extensive espionage RPG background so this transition and opportunity is a welcome one.  I would like to thank Sean Preston for this chance to bring yet another chapter to TheAgencyStar and to Agents of Oblivion.

Trigger 
 
Posted on Monday, March 05 @ 07:28:03 MST by trigger
 
Related Links
· More about TheAgencyStar
· News by trigger


Most read story about TheAgencyStar:
AGENTS OF OBLIVION

 
Article Rating
Average Score: 0
Votes: 0

Please take a second and vote for this article:

Excellent
Very Good
Good
Regular
Bad

 
Options

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly

 
Sorry, Comments are not available for this article.
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of TheAgencyStar © 2008-2014. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2008-2014.
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.17 Seconds

:: c3s phpbb2 theme by zarron media © :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::