Home     Downloads    Your Account    Forums     Web Links     Event Calendar     Surveillance Photos     
Login or Register
Departments
· Home
· Agent ID Gallery
· Downloads
· Event Calendar
· Forums
· Members List
· Missions Declassified
· News Archive
· Organization Gallery
· Private Messages
· Statistics
· Surveillance Photos
· Web Links
 
Next 0 Events
Sorry, we have no current events available.

Agency Mission
Agency PBP Mission
Birthday
Board Game Night
Collectable Card Games
Convention
FunJoyment Groups
Gladiator Wars League
Holiday
Miniature Games
Role-Playing Games
Special Event
 
Agency World Clock
 Buenos Aires12:50 AM
 Cairo5:50 AM
 Jakarta10:50 AM
 London3:50 AM
 Los Angeles7:50 PM
 Moscow7:50 AM
 Tokyo12:50 PM
 Washington DC10:50 PM
 
Donations
Keep TheAgencyStar running!
 
Archive: SUPER HEROES SHOWDOWN - COMPLETE
TheAgencyStar



Super Heroes Showdown - Complete!

We are finally done with all the changes to the Super Heroes Showdown rules. With a little alteration to each hero and villain's stats, the game really flows much better. A couple test runs to boot and I am officially calling this project complete!  This will be debuting in our next Saturday weekend extension groups starting in the Fall 2014 quarter with possible impromptu games before then at your local gaming store. Stay tuned and lace up those shoes, pin your cape on and get down with Super Heroes Showdown!
 
Trigger
  

Posted on Monday, June 23 @ 14:39:01 MDT by trigger
 
Related Links
· More about TheAgencyStar
· News by trigger


Most read story about TheAgencyStar:
AGENTS OF OBLIVION

 
Article Rating
Average Score: 0
Votes: 0

Please take a second and vote for this article:

Excellent
Very Good
Good
Regular
Bad

 
Options

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly

 
Sorry, Comments are not available for this article.
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of TheAgencyStar © 2008-2014. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2008-2014.
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.20 Seconds

:: c3s phpbb2 theme by zarron media © :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::