Home     Downloads    Your Account    Forums     Web Links     Event Calendar     Surveillance Photos     
Login or Register
Departments
· Home
· Agent ID Gallery
· Downloads
· Event Calendar
· Forums
· Members List
· Missions Declassified
· News Archive
· Organization Gallery
· Private Messages
· Statistics
· Surveillance Photos
· Web Links
 
Next 0 Events
Sorry, we have no current events available.

Agency Mission
Agency PBP Mission
Birthday
Board Game Night
Collectable Card Games
Convention
FunJoyment Groups
Gladiator Wars League
Holiday
Miniature Games
Role-Playing Games
Special Event
 
Agency World Clock
 Buenos Aires7:18 PM
 Cairo12:18 AM
 Jakarta4:18 AM
 London10:18 PM
 Los Angeles2:18 PM
 Moscow2:18 AM
 Tokyo7:18 AM
 Washington DC5:18 PM
 
Donations
Keep TheAgencyStar running!
 
Archive: ANCIENT INFLUENCE VAMPIRE TOURNAMNET
TheAgencyStar



Vampire Draft Tournament!

This is a booster draft tournament. We will be using the Jyhad set as I have acquired a full box of boosters. We are also getting prize support for those lucky few who participate and for the winner of the tournament. If you are interested, please email me at trigger@theagencystar.com and I'll get you squared away. We will start the draft at 2:00 pm and hopefully begin play around 3-4 pm.

Date: August 3rd
Time: 2:00 pm
Location: Outpost 2000 Coon Rapids  

Trigger
  
Posted on Tuesday, July 29 @ 06:57:13 MDT by trigger
 
Related Links
· More about TheAgencyStar
· News by trigger


Most read story about TheAgencyStar:
AGENTS OF OBLIVION

 
Article Rating
Average Score: 0
Votes: 0

Please take a second and vote for this article:

Excellent
Very Good
Good
Regular
Bad

 
Options

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly

 
Sorry, Comments are not available for this article.
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of TheAgencyStar © 2008-2014. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2008-2014.
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.23 Seconds

:: c3s phpbb2 theme by zarron media © :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::