Home     Downloads    Your Account    Forums     Web Links     Event Calendar     Surveillance Photos     
Login or Register
Departments
· Home
· Agent ID Gallery
· Downloads
· Event Calendar
· Forums
· Members List
· Missions Declassified
· News Archive
· Organization Gallery
· Private Messages
· Statistics
· Surveillance Photos
· Web Links
 
Next 0 Events
Sorry, we have no current events available.

Agency Mission
Agency PBP Mission
Birthday
Board Game Night
Collectable Card Games
Convention
FunJoyment Groups
Gladiator Wars League
Holiday
Miniature Games
Role-Playing Games
Special Event
 
Agency World Clock
 Buenos Aires12:10 PM
 Cairo5:10 PM
 Jakarta9:10 PM
 London3:10 PM
 Los Angeles7:10 AM
 Moscow7:10 PM
 Tokyo12:10 AM
 Washington DC10:10 AM
 
Donations
Keep TheAgencyStar running!
 
Archive: CON OF THE NORTH
TheAgencyStar

Get your GAME on!

I will be attending the upcoming Con of the North 2015 and hope to see all of you there. This year, I will be running several games that gamers have asked me repeatedly to run again. I also will be debuting Super Heroes Showdown this year. Below is a list of the games and times I will be running. Thanks.

Date:  February 13th-15th
Destination:  Crown Plaza, Minneapolis West
Webpage:
  Con of the North

Title: Vampire the Eternal Struggle
Game System: Vampire the Eternal Struggle
Time Slot: FRI12-14, FRI14-16

Title: Super Heroes Showdown
Game System: Savage Worlds Showdown
Time Slot: FRI18-22, SAT18-22

Title: Destroy All Humans!
Game System: Savage Worlds Showdown
Time Slot: SUN10-14

Title: Advanced Dungeon Crawl 2.0
Game System: AD&D
Time Slot: SAT10-14

Trigger
  
Posted on Tuesday, August 19 @ 07:17:54 MDT by trigger
 
Related Links
· More about TheAgencyStar
· News by trigger


Most read story about TheAgencyStar:
AGENTS OF OBLIVION

 
Article Rating
Average Score: 0
Votes: 0

Please take a second and vote for this article:

Excellent
Very Good
Good
Regular
Bad

 
Options

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly

 
Sorry, Comments are not available for this article.
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of TheAgencyStar © 2008-2014. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2008-2014.
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.09 Seconds

:: c3s phpbb2 theme by zarron media © :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::