Home     Downloads    Your Account    Forums     Web Links     Event Calendar     Surveillance Photos     
Login or Register
Departments
· Home
· Agent ID Gallery
· Downloads
· Event Calendar
· Forums
· Members List
· Missions Declassified
· News Archive
· Organization Gallery
· Private Messages
· Statistics
· Surveillance Photos
· Web Links
 
Next 0 Events
Sorry, we have no current events available.

Agency Mission
Agency PBP Mission
Birthday
Board Game Night
Collectable Card Games
Convention
FunJoyment Groups
Gladiator Wars League
Holiday
Miniature Games
Role-Playing Games
Special Event
 
Agency World Clock
 Buenos Aires1:20 AM
 Cairo6:20 AM
 Jakarta11:20 AM
 London4:20 AM
 Los Angeles8:20 PM
 Moscow8:20 AM
 Tokyo1:20 PM
 Washington DC11:20 PM
 
Donations
Keep TheAgencyStar running!
 
HONOR THE ELDERS VAMPIRE TOURNAMENT
TheAgencyStar



Vampire Draft Tournament!

We will be holding a sealed starter and booster draft. If you need a VEKN #, please contact Michael at trigger@theagencystar.com If you are interested, please email me at trigger@theagencystar.com and I'll get you squared away. We will start the draft at 2:00 pm.

Date: December 6th
Time: 2:00 pm
Location: TheAgencyStar (Trigger's House)

Trigger
  
Posted on Saturday, October 31 @ 10:40:27 MDT by trigger
 
Related Links
· More about TheAgencyStar
· News by trigger


Most read story about TheAgencyStar:
AGENTS OF OBLIVION

 
Article Rating
Average Score: 0
Votes: 0

Please take a second and vote for this article:

Excellent
Very Good
Good
Regular
Bad

 
Options

 Printer Friendly Printer Friendly

 
Sorry, Comments are not available for this article.
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of TheAgencyStar © 2008-2014. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2008-2014.
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.21 Seconds

:: c3s phpbb2 theme by zarron media © :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::