Home     Downloads    Your Account    Forums     Web Links     Event Calendar     Surveillance Photos     
Login or Register
Departments
· Home
· Agent ID Gallery
· Downloads
· Event Calendar
· Forums
· Members List
· Missions Declassified
· News Archive
· Organization Gallery
· Private Messages
· Statistics
· Surveillance Photos
· Surveys
· Web Links
· Your Account
 
Agency Intelligence
Welcome, Visiting Agent
Nickname
Password
(Register)
Membership:
Latest: R10H
New Today: 26
New Yesterday: 23
Overall: 206

People Online:
Visitors: 26
Members: 1
Total: 27

Online Now:
01 : R10H
 
Agency Research
Do you place space miniature games?

Yes
No



Results
Polls

Votes 22
 
Next 5 Events
04/19/14 - 04/19/14
FunJoyment Groups
04/20/14 - 04/20/14
Easter
05/01/14 - 05/01/14
Vampire
05/03/14 - 05/03/14
FunJoyment Groups
05/05/14 - 05/05/14
Cinco de Mayo

Agency Mission
Agency PBP Mission
Birthday
Board Game Night
Collectable Card Games
Convention
FunJoyment Groups
Gladiator Wars League
Holiday
Miniature Games
Role-Playing Games
Special Event
 
Agency World Clock
 Buenos Aires10:38 PM
 Cairo3:38 AM
 Jakarta7:38 AM
 London1:38 AM
 Los Angeles5:38 PM
 Moscow5:38 AM
 Tokyo10:38 AM
 Washington DC8:38 PM
 
Donations
Keep TheAgencyStar running!
 
Past Surveys
· Do you place space miniature games? (Results - 22 votes)
· Favorite Dungeons & Dragons Edition? (Results - 48 votes)
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of TheAgencyStar © 2008-2013. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2008-2013.
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.16 Seconds

:: c3s phpbb2 theme by zarron media © :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::